Domain Backorder in Shared Website Hosting
All shared website hosting plans that we provide include a domain backorder service as a standard as our company is a partner of an ICANN-authorized domain registrar. You may order a domain right from your Hepsia Control Panel where you will discover a list of all the domains scheduled to be erased in the next several days. Convenient filters will help you to narrow this list, so rather than checking out thousands of names, you could search for a specific phrase, specify the extension along with the length, or browse only domains that will be erased on a specific date. The filters will save you a considerable amount of time and placing a backorder will take you literally a single click. In case we obtain the domain name that you want to have, it will be available inside your Control Panel without delay. In the event that we're not successful, the money for it will be available within your account and you will be able to use it for other domains - new registrations, renewals and / or backorders.
Domain Backorder in Dedicated Servers
If you have a dedicated server from our company, you shall be able to backorder a domain from the comfort of your billing Control Panel and will not need to subscribe for a different platform because our company is a partner of an ICANN-accredited registrar. A section in the Control Panel is focused on this service and you will find a long list of all domain names scheduled to be erased there. Thanks to the filters that we have added to save you time, you can easily choose to see domains from a specific date, to set the maximum and minimum length and to select an extension, thus narrowing the list you shall have to go through. In addition, you can enter a particular phrase or select to see domains that include dictionary words and are not just a random combination of letters and numbers. It takes only a click to order a domain from the list and in case we're unable to register it before somebody else does that, you will not lose your money as it will be added as a credit to your account.